Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cinn City. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Lynchburg

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cinn City and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Denton 8 months ago

Classic Bun

The best cinnamon bun I've ever had. I started going when I was in college. I've since moved 4 hours away and make the journey multiple times a year to get myself a bun.

Wheelerclayne 9 months ago

Classic Bun

In-CREDIBLE! We went to Lynchburg to view our wedding venue and got a few of the classic buns for breakfast one day. I still dream about it, so much to the point we've decided to get these for the wedding this fall instead of a giant cake. We know we'll make our guests life-long fans!

Kjhaseltine 10 months ago

Build Your Own Bun

I've been to Cinn City so many times since I moved to Lynchburg 4 years ago, and I bring as many new people to try it as I can. The buns are fresh made, warm, and loaded with cinnamon! You don't even need to add toppings, but their toppings are all quality too. I definitely recommend stopping at this local shop!

Baysboo1 10 months ago

Strawberry Amaretto

All I can say is AMAZING!! This is my go to item every time I go!

Ahner 11 months ago

House Favorites

I just recently graduated college, and have been coming to Cinn City since freshman year. The quality has never dropped, and if anything has continued to outshine itself. My favorite menu item is the Lumberjack; I don't love too many sweets but the Lumberjack is the perfect combination of sweet and salty. The staff at Cinn City are always so kind, and it's my family's first request every time they come down to visit! Keep up the awesome work!

Shinten55 8 months ago

Strawberry Amaretto

These are, in my honest opinion, the best cinnamon buns you can get! My fiancee and I tried two different ones and they were both amazing! The portions are huge and, even cold from the refrigerator later, it was still so delicious!! We will 100% be coming back, even though we're out of state!

Hailey 9 months ago

Build Your Own Bun

It was the best cinnamon roll I have EVER eaten! Every time I go, they never fail. Keep it up!

Rdyachere 10 months ago

Cookie Monster

To start, these buns are baked to perfection, never overdone, and loaded with the goods on top! This one specifically has gooooddd cookie dough (not the stuff ya throw in a blizzard). Bring the chocolate to the game, even better. If ya like cookies, this one is for you.

Kathryn 11 months ago

Strawberry Amaretto

The gluten free cinnamon buns are amazing! Plus they have dairy free icing. The fruit is always fresh and tastes delicious! My roommates and I go here at least once a month because we love it so much

Chelsea 11 months ago

Beignet

These came out hot and covered in powdered sugar. I've literally never had such a good beignet. Perfect first experience for my kids. Worth the 3 hour drive to you guys! We also took home 4 assorted delicious cinnamon buns, but the beignets were hands down our favorite! Can't wait to come back this summer!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA